Events At DIE HALLE TOR 2



AUGUST

Event-Button Coconut Party

COCONUT Party 

Friday | 23.08.2019 | Doors open 10 pm



Event-Button Coconut Party

SOLAR Sundays OPEN AIR

Sunday | 25.08.2019 | Doors open 2 pm



September

Club Rakkas Party 2019 Halle Tor 2

RAKKAS Party

Saturday | 07.09.2019 | Doors open 10 pm



Candy Shop Cologne Veranstaltung

CANDY SHOP Cologne

Saturday | 14.09.2019 | Doors open 10 pm



Veranstaltung Coconut Party Köln

COCONUT Party

Friday | 20.09.2019 | Doors open 10 pm



Logo Erfolgswecker Veranstaltungslocation DIE HALLE TOR 2 Köln

ERFOLGSWECKER

Saturday | 21.09.2019 | Doors open 6 pm



Logo First Class Party Veranstaltungslocation DIE HALLE TOR 2 Köln

FIRST CLASS Party

Saturday | 28.09.2019 | Doors open 7 pm



OCtober

Boris Brejcha Konzert Halle Tor 2

BORIS BREJCHA Concert & World Tour 2019

Wednesday | 02.10.2019 | Doors open 11 pm



Sushi Festival 2019 Halle Tor 2 Tag 1

SUSHI FESTIVAL Köln

Saturday | 05.10.2019 | Doors open 12 pm



Sushi Festival 2019 Halle Tor 2 Tag 2

SUSHI FESTIVAL Köln

Sunday | 06.10.2019 | Doors open 12 pm



Logo Rudi Mertens Konzert

"RUDI MERTENS UN FRÜNDE" - Benefizkonzert

Freitag | 11.10.2019 | 



Event und Veranstaltung Candy Shop Cologne

CANDY SHOP Cologne

Saturday| 12.10.2019 | Doors open 22 pm



Coconut Party Oktober 2019

COCONUT Party

Friday | 18.10.2019 | Doors open 10 pm



Papi Chulo Party Oktober 2019

Papi Chulo

Saturday | 19.10.2019 | Doors open 10 pm



Logo Skepta Konzert Tour2019 HALLE Tor 2

Skepta Concert "IGNORANCE IS BLISS" Tour 2019

Sunday | 27.10.2019 | 



Halloween Party 2019 Halle Tor 2

DIE HALLE TOR 2 HALLOWEEN PARTY

Thursday | 31.10.2019 | Doors open 10 pm


NOVEMBER

Event-Button Candy Shop Cologne November 2019 HALLE Tor 2

CANDY SHOP Cologne

Saturday | 09.11.2019 | Doors open 10 pm



Event-Button Coconut Party November 2019 HALLE Tor 2

COCONUT Party

Friday | 15.11.2019 | Doors open 10 pm